A A A
Achieve / Believe / Challenge

Please be aware that these are the general term dates for Dudley borough schools - you will be informed of any changes (e.g. inset days) by letter and ParentHub and they will be added to the website calendar.

School Year 2020/2021

2020 Autumn Term

Term starts: Tuesday 1st September 2020

Half term: Monday 28th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Term ends: Friday 18th December 2020

2021 Spring Term

Term starts: Monday 4th January 2021

Half term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Term ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

2021 Summer Term

Term starts: Monday 19th April 2021

Half term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Term ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021


School Year 2021/2022

2021 Autumn Term

Term starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021

2022 Spring Term

Term starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022

2022 Summer Term

Term starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Half term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term ends: Friday 22nd July

My childs
class

tell me more
National Autistic Society Accreditation Logo Footer Rm Footer 4Anywhere Footer Integris Footer Pace Footer Connexions